vendors

PREFERRED VENDORS

Below is a list of preferred vendors that we recommend for your upcoming event.

Please feel free to contact them for further information regarding your request.

DISTINCTIVE EVENT RENTALS

Carole Pavlik

Phone: 757-420-7000

distinctiveeventrentals.com

carol@distinctiveeventrentals.com

UNIQUELY YOURS BY PEARL

Pearl Taylor

Phone: 757-721-2794

uniquelyyoursbypearl.com

pearltay@cox.net

R.S.V.P. STATIONERY

Kimberly Lane

Phone: 757-498-6100

rsvpstationery.net

rsvpstationery@verizon.net

HELGA MACKO FLOWERS

Frances

Phone: 757-412-0999

helgamackoflowers.com

Helga@helgamackoflowers.com

MORLINA EVENTS

Michelle Carrizales

Phone: 757-724-3274

morlinaevents.com

michele@morlinaevents.com

ICE ART

Steve and Andrea Latham

Phone: 498-4777

iceartva.com

RGB IMAGING

Full Service Photography Studio

Phone: 757-491-7676

rgbimaging.net

rgbimaging@yahoo.com

SNAPQUBE

Lindsay Roust & Amber Swearingen

Phone: 757-774-QUBE

snapqube.com

Lindsay@snapqube.com

ASTRO DJS

Shawn Cox

Phone: 757-460-2224

astrodj.com

astrodj@msn.com

TIDEWATER DJS

Phone: 757-420-4200

www.tidewaterdjs.com

Sales@tidewaterdjs.com

CLASSY EVENT RENTALS

Karen Nichols

Phone: 757-478-3401

classycovers.net

Karen@classycovers.net

EASTERN SHORE
EVENTS & RENTALS

Hunt Addison
757-646-0607

Peter Henderson
757-617-5288

www.easternshoreeventsandrentals.com

eseventsandrentals@gmail.com

CAPE CHARLES CARRIAGE HORSE, PARTY PONIES AND PETTING ZOO

Connie Rittenhouse

Phone: 757-442-8104

facebook.com/CapeCharlesCarriageHorses

Capecharlescarriagehorses@gmail.com

HOMEWOOD SUITES BY HILTON

Sarah Kiddle

Phone:757-275-9167

homewoodvabeach.com

sarah.kiddle2@hilton.com

PRICE 4 LIMO

855-458-7001

price4limo.com

CONFETTI CAFFE GELATO

Sabrina Kavadias

Phone: 757-227-6682

ConfettiCafe.com

catering@confetticafe.com

ALAN BOYNTON PHOTOGRAPHY

415 Harbour Pt. #202

Virginia Beach VA 23451

Phone: 757-705-3426

aalanbme@aol.com